SU Logo
Salisbury Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Commons Dining Hall
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, September 28
» Thursday, September 29
» Friday, September 30
» Saturday, October 1
» Sunday, October 2
» Monday, October 3
» Tuesday, October 4
» Wednesday, October 5
» Thursday, October 6
» Friday, October 7
» Saturday, October 8
» Sunday, October 9
» Monday, October 10
» Tuesday, October 11
» Wednesday, October 12
» Thursday, October 13
» Friday, October 14
» Saturday, October 15
» Sunday, October 16
» Monday, October 17
» Tuesday, October 18

Legend
= Vegan
= Vegetarian
= Halal Fish And Certified Meat
= Smart Choice
Menus for Friday, August 26, 2022

Avocado Bar on Monday, October 3, 2022 at Exhibition Station!!!

National Coffee Day is Thursday, September 29 -flavored coffee, toppings, and creamers!!!


No Data Available
NOTICE TO OUR CUSTOMERS - Because a food manufacturer may change the ingredients and nutritional content of its food products without our knowledge, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the nutritional values, allergens or ingredients of each food item. We label all allergen stated by the manufacturers- please keep in mind that some of these ingredients may have been made in facilities that contain other allergens. For more detailed information on a food product, please contact Dining Services or the food manufacturer directly.

Powered by FoodPro®