SU Logo
Salisbury Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Commons Dining Hall
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, June 30
» Friday, July 1
» Saturday, July 2
» Sunday, July 3
» Monday, July 4
» Tuesday, July 5
» Wednesday, July 6
» Thursday, July 7
» Friday, July 8
» Saturday, July 9
» Sunday, July 10
» Monday, July 11
» Tuesday, July 12
» Wednesday, July 13
» Thursday, July 14
» Friday, July 15
» Saturday, July 16
» Sunday, July 17
» Monday, July 18
» Tuesday, July 19
» Wednesday, July 20

Legend
= Vegan
= Vegetarian
= Halal Fish And Certified Meat
= Smart Choice
Menus for Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Summer Hours * Monday - Friday: 11:00am-1:30pm


No Data Available
NOTICE TO OUR CUSTOMERS - Because a food manufacturer may change the ingredients and nutritional content of its food products without our knowledge, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the nutritional values, allergens or ingredients of each food item. We label all allergen stated by the manufacturers- please keep in mind that some of these ingredients may have been made in facilities that contain other allergens. For more detailed information on a food product, please contact Dining Services or the food manufacturer directly.

Powered by FoodPro®