SU Logo
Salisbury Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Commons Dining Hall
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, July 17
» Thursday, July 18
» Friday, July 19
» Saturday, July 20
» Sunday, July 21
» Monday, July 22
» Tuesday, July 23
» Wednesday, July 24
» Thursday, July 25
» Friday, July 26
» Saturday, July 27
» Sunday, July 28
» Monday, July 29
» Tuesday, July 30
» Wednesday, July 31
» Thursday, August 1
» Friday, August 2
» Saturday, August 3
» Sunday, August 4
» Monday, August 5
» Tuesday, August 6

Legend
= Vegan
= Vegetarian
= Halal Fish And Certified Meat
= Smart Choice
Menus for Friday, July 26, 2024


Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Breakfast --
-Scrambled Eggs 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Eggs
Breakfast Potatoes 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Wheat, Soy Oil
Pancakes 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk, Eggs, Wheat, Soybeans
Sausage Patties 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast @ SU'gars --
Breakfast Pastries 
 
 
 
Lunch
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Home --
-Beef Lasagna 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk, Eggs, Wheat
-Vegetable Lasagna 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk, Eggs, Wheat
Garlic Parmesan Brussel Sprouts 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk, Soybeans
Seasoned Carrot Sticks 
 
 
 
~Stuffed Breadsticks 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk, Wheat, Soybeans
-- Simply Fine --
Grilled Cheese & Tomato 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk, Wheat, Soybeans
Grilled Chicken Breast 
 
 
 
Tomato Basil Soup 
 
 
 
Veggie of the Day 
 
 
 
w/ Brown Rice 
 
 
 
 
Providing heart-healthy whole grains your body loves.
~Baked Potato 
 
 
 
~Baked Sweet Potato 
 
 
 
 
Sweet potatoes contain nutrients that support immunity and eye health.
-- Grill --
Grilled Chicken Tenderloin 
 
 
 
 
Marinated chicken breast is lean and loaded with protein
Hamburgers 
 
 
 
Hot Dogs 
 
 
 
~Fry of the Day 
 
 
 
~Hamburger Bun 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Wheat, Soybeans
~Hot Dog Bun 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Wheat, Soybeans
-- Pasta --
Pasta of the Day 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Wheat
w/ Alfredo Sauce 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk
w/ Garlic Bread 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk, Wheat, Soybeans
w/ Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
 
The lycopene in cooked tomatoes benefits your skin and heart.
-- Sabrosa --
-Taco Bar @ Sabrosa 
 
 
 
-Taco Meat 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Eggs, Wheat, Soybeans
w/ Diced Red Onion 
 
 
 
w/ Diced Tomatoes 
 
 
 
w/ Fresh JalapeƱos 
 
 
 
w/ Queso Cheese Sauce 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk
w/ Shredded Lettuce 
 
 
 
w/ Shredded Pepper Jack Cheese 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk
w/ Sour Cream 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk
~Flour Tortilla 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Wheat, Soy Oil
-- Wok --
-General Tso Chicken 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Wheat, Soybeans, Sesame, Soy Oil
Jasmine Rice 
 
 
 
Steamed Broccoli 
 
 
 
 
Always a Smart Choice!
Allergens: Soybeans
-- Pizza --
-Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
 
Pair your pizza with half a plate of colorful vegetables to bring balanced nutrition.
Allergens: Milk, Wheat, Sesame, Soy Oil
-Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk, Wheat, Sesame, Soy Oil
Pizza of the Day 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk, Wheat, Sesame, Soy Oil
-- Salad Bar --
Deli Meats & Cheeses 
 
 
 
Fresh Salad Bar 
 
 
 
-- SU'gars --
Assorted Cookies 
 
 
 
 
Allergens: Milk, Eggs, Tree Nut, Wheat, Soybeans
Assorted Desserts 
 
 
 
NOTICE TO OUR CUSTOMERS - Because a food manufacturer may change the ingredients and nutritional content of its food products without our knowledge, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the nutritional values, allergens or ingredients of each food item. We label all allergen stated by the manufacturers- please keep in mind that some of these ingredients may have been made in facilities that contain other allergens. For more detailed information on a food product, please contact Dining Services or the food manufacturer directly.

Powered by FoodPro®