SU Logo
Salisbury Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Commons Dining Hall
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, November 28
» Wednesday, November 29
» Thursday, November 30
» Friday, December 1
» Saturday, December 2
» Sunday, December 3
» Monday, December 4
» Tuesday, December 5
» Wednesday, December 6
» Thursday, December 7
» Friday, December 8
» Saturday, December 9
» Sunday, December 10
» Monday, December 11
» Tuesday, December 12
» Wednesday, December 13
» Thursday, December 14
» Friday, December 15
» Saturday, December 16
» Sunday, December 17
» Monday, December 18

Legend
= Vegan
= Vegetarian
= Halal Fish And Certified Meat
= Smart Choice
Menus for Sunday, October 15, 2023


No Data Available
NOTICE TO OUR CUSTOMERS - Because a food manufacturer may change the ingredients and nutritional content of its food products without our knowledge, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the nutritional values, allergens or ingredients of each food item. We label all allergen stated by the manufacturers- please keep in mind that some of these ingredients may have been made in facilities that contain other allergens. For more detailed information on a food product, please contact Dining Services or the food manufacturer directly.

Powered by FoodPro®