Logo
Salisbury Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Commons Dining Hall

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, June 14
» Tuesday, June 15
» Wednesday, June 16
» Thursday, June 17
» Friday, June 18
» Saturday, June 19
» Sunday, June 20
» Monday, June 21
» Tuesday, June 22
» Wednesday, June 23
» Thursday, June 24
» Friday, June 25
» Saturday, June 26
» Sunday, June 27
» Monday, June 28
» Tuesday, June 29
» Wednesday, June 30
» Thursday, July 1
» Friday, July 2
» Saturday, July 3
» Sunday, July 4

Legend:
=Vegan
=Vegetarian
=Halal Fish And Certified Meat
=Smart Choice
Menus for Monday, June 21, 2021


Click nutrition info button for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Lunch
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Bistro --
-Meatball Sub 
 
 
 
California Blend 
 
 
 
Macaroni and Cheese 
 
 
 
-- Bistro Favorites --
-Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Fresh Hamburgers 
 
 
 
Hot Dogs 
 
 
 
Pasta of the Day 
 
 
 
w/ Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
 
The lycopene in cooked tomatoes benefits your skin and heart.
w/ Meat Sauce 
 
 
 
~Garlic Bread 
 
 
 
-- Bistro Deli & Salad Bar --
Deli Meats & Cheeses 
 
 
 
Fresh Salad Bar 
 
 
 
-- Bistro Desserts --
Assorted Cookies 
 
 
 
Assorted Desserts 
 
 
 
NOTICE TO OUR CUSTOMERS - Because a food manufacturer may change the ingredients and nutritional content of its food products without our knowledge, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the nutritional values, allergens or ingredients of each food item. We label all allergen stated by the manufacturers- please keep in mind that some of these ingredients may have been made in facilities that contain other allergens. For more detailed information on a food product, please contact Dining Services or the food manufacturer directly.

Powered by FoodPro®