Logo
Salisbury Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Commons Dining Hall

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, September 25
» Sunday, September 26
» Monday, September 27
» Tuesday, September 28
» Wednesday, September 29
» Thursday, September 30
» Friday, October 1
» Saturday, October 2
» Sunday, October 3
» Monday, October 4
» Tuesday, October 5
» Wednesday, October 6
» Thursday, October 7
» Friday, October 8
» Saturday, October 9
» Sunday, October 10
» Monday, October 11
» Tuesday, October 12
» Wednesday, October 13
» Thursday, October 14
» Friday, October 15

Legend:
=Vegan
=Vegetarian
=Halal Fish And Certified Meat
=Smart Choice
Menus for Sunday, October 3, 2021

CHICKEN FINGER FRIDAY ALL DAY!!!!!!


Click nutrition info button for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Breakfast --
-Scrambled Eggs 
 
 
 
Bacon 
 
 
 
Breakfast Potatoes 
 
 
 
French Toast Sticks 
 
 
 
Sausage, Egg & Cheese Tornado 
 
 
 
-- Granola & Oatmeal Bar --
-Granola 
 
 
 
 
Honey and fruit Granola
-Oatmeal 
 
 
 
Brown Sugar 
 
 
 
Cinnamon 
 
 
 
Dried Craisins 
 
 
 
Raisins 
 
 
 
Strawberry Yogurt 
 
 
 
Vanilla Yogurt 
 
 
 
w/ Chocolate Chips 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast @ SU'gars --
Danish 
 
 
 
Muffins 
 
 
 
Lunch
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Roastery --
-Scrambled Eggs 
 
 
 
Bacon 
 
 
 
Breakfast Potatoes 
 
 
 
French Toast Sticks 
 
 
 
Sausage, Egg & Cheese Tornado 
 
 
 
Scrapple 
 
 
 
-- Roastery Sides --
~Baked Potato 
 
 
 
~Baked Sweet Potato 
 
 
 
-- Plato's Plate --
-Mac & Cheese Bowl 
 
 
 
Bacon Crumbles 
 
 
 
Chicken Fritter 
 
 
 
Plant-Based Meatball 
 
 
 
Plant-Based Nuggets 
 
 
 
Vegan Chorizo Crumble 
 
 
 
w/ Cheese Sauce 
 
 
 
-- Grillers --
Fried Chicken 
 
 
 
Grilled Chicken Tenderloin 
 
 
 
 
Marinated chicken breast is lean and loaded with protein
Hamburgers 
 
 
 
Hot Dogs 
 
 
 
Jalapeno Fiesta Dogs 
 
 
 
Turkey Burgers 
 
 
 
~Fry Wedges 
 
 
 
-- Pasta --
Meatballs 
 
 
 
Tortellini Pasta 
 
 
 
w/ Garlic Bread 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast @ Sabrosa --
Hard Boiled Eggs 
 
 
 
Made-to-Order Omelets 
 
 
 
 
Build your favorite omelet from a variety of meats and vegetables with egg or egg whites.
-- Weekend Waffle Bar --
Waffle Bar 
 
 
 
-- Pizza --
-Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Pizza of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Deli --
Made-to-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Soups --
Vegan Chili 
 
 
 
~Soup of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Salad Bar --
Fresh Salad Bar 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast @ SU'gars --
Apple Cinnamon Muffins 
 
 
 
Blueberry Bread 
 
 
 
Breakfast Pastries 
 
 
 
Muffins 
 
 
 
Dinner
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Roastery --
-Sliced Pit Ham 
 
 
 
-- Roastery Sides --
Buttered Seasoned Corn 
 
 
 
Candied Yams 
 
 
 
Green Beans 
 
 
 
~Baked Potato 
 
 
 
~Baked Sweet Potato 
 
 
 
-- Plato's Plate --
-Mac & Cheese Bowl 
 
 
 
Bacon Crumbles 
 
 
 
Chicken Fritter 
 
 
 
Plant-Based Meatball 
 
 
 
Plant-Based Nuggets 
 
 
 
w/ Cheese Sauce 
 
 
 
-- Grillers --
Fried Chicken 
 
 
 
Grilled Chicken Tenderloin 
 
 
 
 
Marinated chicken breast is lean and loaded with protein
Hamburgers 
 
 
 
Hot Dogs 
 
 
 
Jalapeno Fiesta Dogs 
 
 
 
Turkey Burgers 
 
 
 
~Fry Wedges 
 
 
 
-- Pasta --
Meatballs 
 
 
 
Tortellini Pasta 
 
 
 
w/ Garlic Bread 
 
 
 
-- Pizza --
-Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Make Your Own Pizza --
Pizza of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Deli --
Made-to-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Soups --
Vegan Chili 
 
 
 
~Soup of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Salad Bar --
Fresh Salad Bar 
 
 
 
-- SU'gars --
Chocolate Bundt Cake w/ Vanilla Icing 
 
 
 
Sugar Cookies 
 
 
 
NOTICE TO OUR CUSTOMERS - Because a food manufacturer may change the ingredients and nutritional content of its food products without our knowledge, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the nutritional values, allergens or ingredients of each food item. We label all allergen stated by the manufacturers- please keep in mind that some of these ingredients may have been made in facilities that contain other allergens. For more detailed information on a food product, please contact Dining Services or the food manufacturer directly.

Powered by FoodPro®