Logo
Salisbury Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Commons Dining Hall

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, January 20
» Thursday, January 21
» Friday, January 22
» Saturday, January 23
» Sunday, January 24
» Monday, January 25
» Tuesday, January 26
» Wednesday, January 27
» Thursday, January 28
» Friday, January 29
» Saturday, January 30
» Sunday, January 31
» Monday, February 1
» Tuesday, February 2
» Wednesday, February 3
» Thursday, February 4
» Friday, February 5
» Saturday, February 6
» Sunday, February 7
» Monday, February 8
» Tuesday, February 9

Legend:
=Vegan
=Vegetarian
=Halal Certified Meat
=Smart Choice
Menus for Saturday, January 23, 2021


Click nutrition info button for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Breakfast @ Roastery --
-Oatmeal 
 
 
 
-Scrambled Eggs 
 
 
 
Bacon 
 
 
 
Breakfast Potatoes 
 
 
 
Buttered Grits 
 
 
 
Sausage Links 
 
 
 
-- Granola & Oatmeal Bar --
-Granola 
 
 
 
-Oatmeal 
 
 
 
Brown Sugar 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chips 
 
 
 
Cinnamon 
 
 
 
Dried Craisins 
 
 
 
Raisins 
 
 
 
Strawberry Yogurt 
 
 
 
Vanilla Yogurt 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast @ SU'gars --
Coffee Cake 
 
 
 
Donuts 
 
 
 
Muffins 
 
 
 
Lunch
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Roastery --
-Oatmeal 
 
 
 
-Scrambled Eggs 
 
 
 
Bacon 
 
 
 
Breakfast Potatoes 
 
 
 
Buttered Grits 
 
 
 
Sausage Links 
 
 
 
-- Grillers --
Cheeseburgers 
 
 
 
 
Hamburgers Available Upon Request
Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 
 
Marinated chicken breast is lean and loaded with protein
Hot Dogs 
 
 
 
Turkey Burgers 
 
 
 
~Cheddar Jalapeño Hot Dog 
 
 
 
~Fry of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Pasta --
Baked Manicotti 
 
 
 
Bow Tie Pasta 
 
 
 
~Garlic Bread 
 
 
 
-- Daily Pizza Specials --
-Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Pizza of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Deli --
Made-to-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Salad Bar --
Made-to-Order Salads 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast @ SU'gars --
Coffee Cake 
 
 
 
Donuts 
 
 
 
Muffins 
 
 
 
Dinner
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Roastery --
Carved Prime RIb 
 
 
 
-- Roastery Sides --
Loaded Baked Potato 
 
 
 
Steamed Buttered Broccoli 
 
 
 
~Au Jus 
 
 
 
~Dinner Roll 
 
 
 
~Horseradish Cream Sauce 
 
 
 
-- Grillers --
Cheeseburgers 
 
 
 
 
Hamburgers Available Upon Request
Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 
 
Marinated chicken breast is lean and loaded with protein
Hot Dogs 
 
 
 
Turkey Burgers 
 
 
 
~Cheddar Jalapeño Hot Dog 
 
 
 
~Fry of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Pasta --
Baked Manicotti 
 
 
 
Bow Tie Pasta 
 
 
 
-- Daily Pizza Specials --
-Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Pizza of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Deli --
Made-to-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Soups --
Soup of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Salad Bar --
Made-to-Order Salads 
 
 
 
-- SU'gars --
Assorted Cookies 
 
 
 
Cheesecake 
 
 
 
Yellow Cake With Chocolate Frosting 
 
 
 
NOTICE TO OUR CUSTOMERS - Because a food manufacturer may change the ingredients and nutritional content of its food products without our knowledge, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the nutritional values, allergens or ingredients of each food item. We label all allergen stated by the manufacturers- please keep in mind that some of these ingredients may have been made in facilities that contain other allergens. For more detailed information on a food product, please contact Dining Services or the food manufacturer directly.

Powered by FoodPro®