Logo
Salisbury Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Commons Dining Hall

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, January 20
» Friday, January 21
» Saturday, January 22
» Sunday, January 23
» Monday, January 24
» Tuesday, January 25
» Wednesday, January 26
» Thursday, January 27
» Friday, January 28
» Saturday, January 29
» Sunday, January 30
» Monday, January 31
» Tuesday, February 1
» Wednesday, February 2
» Thursday, February 3
» Friday, February 4
» Saturday, February 5
» Sunday, February 6
» Monday, February 7
» Tuesday, February 8
» Wednesday, February 9

Legend:
=Vegan
=Vegetarian
=Halal Fish And Certified Meat
=Smart Choice
Menus for Wednesday, January 19, 2022


Click nutrition info button for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Lunch
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Bistro --
-Grilled Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 
Chicken Potsticker 
 
 
 
General Tso Chicken 
 
 
 
Steamed Broccoli Florets 
 
 
 
Yuzu Kosho Rice 
 
 
 
~Vegetable Eggroll 
 
 
 
-- Bistro Sides --
-Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
-Scrambled Eggs 
 
 
 
Bacon 
 
 
 
Breakfast Potatoes 
 
 
 
Hamburgers 
 
 
 
Hot Dogs 
 
 
 
Pasta of the Day 
 
 
 
Sausage Patties 
 
 
 
w/ Garlic Bread 
 
 
 
w/ Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
 
The lycopene in cooked tomatoes benefits your skin and heart.
w/ Meat Sauce 
 
 
 
-- Bistro Salad Bar --
Deli Meats & Cheeses 
 
 
 
Fresh Salad Bar 
 
 
 
-- Bistro Desserts --
Assorted Cookies 
 
 
 
Assorted Desserts 
 
 
 
Dinner
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Bistro --
-Grilled Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 
Barbequed Ribs 
 
 
 
Loaded Potato Salad 
 
 
 
Seasoned Greens 
 
 
 
-- Bistro Sides --
-Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Hamburgers 
 
 
 
Hot Dogs 
 
 
 
Pasta of the Day 
 
 
 
w/ Garlic Bread 
 
 
 
w/ Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
 
The lycopene in cooked tomatoes benefits your skin and heart.
w/ Meat Sauce 
 
 
 
-- Bistro Salad Bar --
Deli Meats & Cheeses 
 
 
 
Fresh Salad Bar 
 
 
 
-- Bistro Desserts --
Assorted Cookies 
 
 
 
Assorted Desserts 
 
 
 
NOTICE TO OUR CUSTOMERS - Because a food manufacturer may change the ingredients and nutritional content of its food products without our knowledge, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the nutritional values, allergens or ingredients of each food item. We label all allergen stated by the manufacturers- please keep in mind that some of these ingredients may have been made in facilities that contain other allergens. For more detailed information on a food product, please contact Dining Services or the food manufacturer directly.

Powered by FoodPro®