Logo
Salisbury Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Commons Dining Hall

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, January 20
» Thursday, January 21
» Friday, January 22
» Saturday, January 23
» Sunday, January 24
» Monday, January 25
» Tuesday, January 26
» Wednesday, January 27
» Thursday, January 28
» Friday, January 29
» Saturday, January 30
» Sunday, January 31
» Monday, February 1
» Tuesday, February 2
» Wednesday, February 3
» Thursday, February 4
» Friday, February 5
» Saturday, February 6
» Sunday, February 7
» Monday, February 8
» Tuesday, February 9

Legend:
=Vegan
=Vegetarian
=Halal Certified Meat
=Smart Choice
Menus for Tuesday, January 19, 2021


Click nutrition info button for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Lunch
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Roastery --
Candy's Chicken 
 
 
 
Roasted Smoked Turkey 
 
 
 
-- Roastery Sides --
Carrot Coins 
 
 
 
Fresh Cranberry Orange Sauce 
 
 
 
Mashed Potatoes 
 
 
 
~Cheddar Biscuits 
 
 
 
~Turkey Gravy 
 
 
 
-- Grillers --
Cheeseburgers 
 
 
 
 
Hamburgers Available Upon Request
Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 
 
Marinated chicken breast is lean and loaded with protein
Hot Dogs 
 
 
 
Turkey Burgers 
 
 
 
w/ Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
~Fry of the Day 
 
 
 
~Mozzerella Sticks 
 
 
 
-- Pasta Special --
Cajun Chicken Pasta 
 
 
 
Chicken Bruschetta Pasta 
 
 
 
-- Deli --
Made-to-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Soups --
Soup of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Salad Bar --
Made-to-Order Salads 
 
 
 
-- SU'gars --
Assorted Cookies 
 
 
 
Dirt Pudding 
 
 
 
Oreo Cupcakes 
 
 
 
Dinner
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Roastery --
Baked Salmon With Mango Salsa 
 
 
 
 
Try our delicious salmon topped with a tropical salsa and enjoy the benefits of omega 3 fats which helps to support a healthy brain and immune system.
Hawaiian Pulled Pork 
 
 
 
-- Roastery Sides --
Key Largo Blend 
 
 
 
Pineapple Bake 
 
 
 
Sweet Coconut Rice 
 
 
 
-- Grillers --
Cheeseburgers 
 
 
 
 
Hamburgers Available Upon Request
Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 
 
Marinated chicken breast is lean and loaded with protein
Hot Dogs 
 
 
 
Turkey Burgers 
 
 
 
w/ Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
~Fry of the Day 
 
 
 
~Mozzerella Sticks 
 
 
 
-- Pasta Special --
Cajun Chicken Pasta 
 
 
 
Chicken Bruschetta Pasta 
 
 
 
-- Deli --
Made-to-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Soups --
Soup of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Salad Bar --
Made-to-Order Salads 
 
 
 
-- SU'gars --
Assorted Cookies 
 
 
 
Blueberry Pie 
 
 
 
Chocolate Mousse 
 
 
 
NOTICE TO OUR CUSTOMERS - Because a food manufacturer may change the ingredients and nutritional content of its food products without our knowledge, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the nutritional values, allergens or ingredients of each food item. We label all allergen stated by the manufacturers- please keep in mind that some of these ingredients may have been made in facilities that contain other allergens. For more detailed information on a food product, please contact Dining Services or the food manufacturer directly.

Powered by FoodPro®