Logo
Salisbury Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Commons Dining Hall

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, January 20
» Thursday, January 21
» Friday, January 22
» Saturday, January 23
» Sunday, January 24
» Monday, January 25
» Tuesday, January 26
» Wednesday, January 27
» Thursday, January 28
» Friday, January 29
» Saturday, January 30
» Sunday, January 31
» Monday, February 1
» Tuesday, February 2
» Wednesday, February 3
» Thursday, February 4
» Friday, February 5
» Saturday, February 6
» Sunday, February 7
» Monday, February 8
» Tuesday, February 9

Legend:
=Vegan
=Vegetarian
=Halal Certified Meat
=Smart Choice
Menus for Thursday, January 14, 2021


Click nutrition info button for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Lunch
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Bistro RIGHT SIDE --
Mozzerella Sticks 
 
 
 
Onion Rings 
 
 
 
Philly Cheese Steak 
 
 
 
Sautéed Peppers and Onions 
 
 
 
Stuffed Shells topped with Marinara 
 
 
 
w/ Cheese Wiz 
 
 
 
w/ Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
 
The lycopene in cooked tomatoes benefits your skin and heart.
-- Bistro LEFT SIDE --
-Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Fresh Cut Fruit 
 
 
 
Hamburgers 
 
 
 
Hot Dogs 
 
 
 
Spinach & Tomato Quiche 
 
 
 
Steak Fries 
 
 
 
-- Bistro SALAD/DELI BAR --
Soup of the Day 
 
 
 
Dinner
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Bistro RIGHT SIDE --
Beef Lasagna 
 
 
 
Carrot Sticks 
 
 
 
Green Beans 
 
 
 
w/ Alfredo Sauce 
 
 
 
w/ Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
 
The lycopene in cooked tomatoes benefits your skin and heart.
w/ Meat Sauce 
 
 
 
~Stuffed Breadsticks 
 
 
 
-- Bistro LEFT SIDE --
-Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Grilled Natty Boh Brats & Craft Beer Bacon Kraut 
 
 
 
Grilled Pastrami Sandwich 
 
 
 
Hamburgers 
 
 
 
~Baked Potato 
 
 
 
~Baked Sweet Potato 
 
 
 
~Fry of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Bistro SALAD/DELI BAR --
Soup of the Day 
 
 
 
NOTICE TO OUR CUSTOMERS - Because a food manufacturer may change the ingredients and nutritional content of its food products without our knowledge, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the nutritional values, allergens or ingredients of each food item. We label all allergen stated by the manufacturers- please keep in mind that some of these ingredients may have been made in facilities that contain other allergens. For more detailed information on a food product, please contact Dining Services or the food manufacturer directly.

Powered by FoodPro®