Logo
Salisbury Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Commons Dining Hall

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, January 20
» Thursday, January 21
» Friday, January 22
» Saturday, January 23
» Sunday, January 24
» Monday, January 25
» Tuesday, January 26
» Wednesday, January 27
» Thursday, January 28
» Friday, January 29
» Saturday, January 30
» Sunday, January 31
» Monday, February 1
» Tuesday, February 2
» Wednesday, February 3
» Thursday, February 4
» Friday, February 5
» Saturday, February 6
» Sunday, February 7
» Monday, February 8
» Tuesday, February 9

Legend:
=Vegan
=Vegetarian
=Halal Certified Meat
=Smart Choice
Menus for Tuesday, January 12, 2021


Click nutrition info button for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Lunch
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Bistro RIGHT SIDE --
Cole Slaw 
 
 
 
Jerk Chicken Breast Sandwich 
 
 
 
Macaroni and Cheese 
 
 
 
Rice and Peas 
 
 
 
Tortellini Pasta 
 
 
 
w/ Alfredo Sauce 
 
 
 
w/ Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
 
The lycopene in cooked tomatoes benefits your skin and heart.
w/ Meat Sauce 
 
 
 
~Fry of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Bistro LEFT SIDE --
-Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Bacon 
 
 
 
Cheesy Scrambled Eggs 
 
 
 
Shredded Hash Browns 
 
 
 
-- Bistro SALAD/DELI BAR --
Soup of the Day 
 
 
 
Dinner
Nutrition info ⓘ  
-- Bistro RIGHT SIDE --
Chicken Fried Steak 
 
 
 
Mashed Potatoes 
 
 
 
Seasoned Peas 
 
 
 
Tortellini Pasta 
 
 
 
w/ Alfredo Sauce 
 
 
 
w/ Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
 
The lycopene in cooked tomatoes benefits your skin and heart.
w/ Meat Sauce 
 
 
 
~Buttermilk Biscuits 
 
 
 
~Country Gravy 
 
 
 
-- Bistro LEFT SIDE --
-Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Hamburgers 
 
 
 
Loaded BBQ Chicken 
 
 
 
Natty Boh Bratwurst Sandwich 
 
 
 
~Baked Potato 
 
 
 
~Baked Sweet Potato 
 
 
 
~Fry of the Day 
 
 
 
-- Bistro SALAD/DELI BAR --
Soup of the Day 
 
 
 
NOTICE TO OUR CUSTOMERS - Because a food manufacturer may change the ingredients and nutritional content of its food products without our knowledge, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the nutritional values, allergens or ingredients of each food item. We label all allergen stated by the manufacturers- please keep in mind that some of these ingredients may have been made in facilities that contain other allergens. For more detailed information on a food product, please contact Dining Services or the food manufacturer directly.

Powered by FoodPro®